The FTG Board would like to welcome our new members and fellows:

• Regular members: Thomas Eisenbach, Florian Hoffman, Lawrence Jin, Paymon Khorrami, Jan Schneemeier, Savitar Sundaresan, Ruslan Sverchkov, Joao Thereze, Zhe Wang, Colin Ward, Ji Hee Yoon, Alex Zentefis, Ana Fostel, and Lorenzo Garlappi

• Fellows: John Geanakoplos, Stephen Morris, Jose Scheinkman, Andrzej Skrzypacz, and Chester Spatt

We are excited to add these excellent researchers to our group.